Sector Classification

ANZSIC, 2006 (Revision 2.0)

Australian and New Zealand Standard Industrial Classification (ANZSIC), 2006 (Revision 2.0)

The purpose of the review was to ensure that the classification remained current and relevant, reflecting the changes that have occurred in the structure and composition of industry since the previous edition and recognising changing user requirements for data classified to industry.

This 2006 edition of the ANZSIC replaces the 1993 edition, which was the first version produced. Prior to then, Australia and New Zealand developed separate standard industry classifications. ANZSIC 2006 reflects the outcomes of a substantial review of the classification, which included extensive consultation with users of the classification, such as government agencies responsible for policy formulation and administration, and non-government analysts of industry structure and performance.

Read More

NACE (Revision 2.0)

This list is intended to show reference between the 39 sector codes from IAF GD2:2005, Annex 1 and NACE rev. 2. This list of scopes of accreditation is based on the statistical nomenclature for economic activities NACE rev. 2 published by the Commission of European Communities

Read More
Butuh bantuan untuk layanan kami?
Ayo chat dengan tim kami!